Call Us Today: (707) 769-9000

Our Staff

Karl Bundesen, President
707.769.9000 karl@bundesen.com

Greg Drake,
Office Manager
707.769.7101 greg@bundesen.com

Sales Office

Rick Burg, Sales Manager
707.769.7110 rick@bundesen.com

Theresa Austin-Rosel, Front Desk Coordinator
707.769.7102 theresa@bundesen.com

Maegin Wilder, Weekend Front Desk Coordinator
707.769.7103 maegin@bundesen.com

Crissi Langwell, Marketing Coordinator
707.769.7108 crissi@bundesen.com

Elisa Ferzacca, Maintenance
707.769.7104 elisa@bundesen.com

Real Estate Management Office

Thomas Gehring, Office Manager
707.769.7178 thomas.gehring@bundesen.com

Jessica Garcia, Office Coordinator
707.769.7172 jessica@bundesen.com

Tara Weeks, Bookkeeper
707.769.7175 tara@bundesen.com

Lisa Granger, Leasing & Application Assistant
707.769.7173 lisa@bundesen.com

Mia Powell, Administrative Assistant
707.762.7777 mia@bundesen.com