Call Us Today: (707) 769-9000

Our Staff

Karl Bundesen, President
707-769-9000 karl@bundesen.com

Paul Skeem, Office Manager

707-769-7101 paul@bundesen.com

Sales Office

Rick Burg, Sales Manager
707-769-7110 rick@bundesen.com

Theresa Austin-Rosel, Front Desk Coordinator
707-769-7102 theresa@bundesen.com

Isabel Jimenez, Weekend Front Desk Coordinator
707-769-7103 isabel@bundesen.com

Jordan Becerra, Maintenance/Driver
707-769-7104 jordan@bundesen.com

Real Estate Management Office

Jessica Garcia, Front Desk Coordinator
707-769-7172 jessica@bundesen.com

Tara Erskine, Bookkeeper
707-769-7175 tara@bundesen.com

Yesenia Guizado, Administrative Assistant
707-769-7186 yesenia@bundesen.com